Drop Pod

As i painted this stuff back in 7th edition my dread needed a drop pod to travel in style.

Got this at the same time as my rhino and its was a horror show to paint, everything 5 times!!! arrrgh

Still here it is.

pod1

Closed! you can see my first edge highlights 🙂

pod2

I also said to myself i was not gonna crazy on the inside … yeah failed there.

pod3

Hazard Stripes, used pencil to mark the lines then hand painted it.

pod4

And deployed on the carpet!  just noticed that a forgot to weather it, after painting it i did not have the heart to .  Still might go back and sort that out and post that later.

Anyhow that’s me drop pod.

Ug!

Leave a Reply

